Administration

Principal

Christine Straatman

christine.straatman@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1703

Assistant Principal

Natalie Stansfield

natalie.stansfield@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1704

Secretaries

Secretary

Jane Anderson

jane.anderson@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1701

Financial Secretary

Brenda Aagard

brenda.aagard@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1708

Attendance Secretary

Tori Hansen

tori.hansen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1707

Secretary

Mandy Orton

mandy.orton@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1701

Resource Officer

Greg Peterson

greg.peterson@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1739

Instructional Coach

Ryan Syme

ryan.syme@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1720

Counseling Center

Counselor

Ben Cox

ben.cox@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1711/1733

Counselor

Jon Hafen

jon.hafen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1712

Counselor

Heather Allred

heather.allred@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1712

Registrar Secretary

Becky Rees

becky.rees@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1710

Technology

Technology Instructor

Dax Higgins

dax.higgins@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1712

Technology Specialist

Tasmin Valko

tasmin.valko@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1825

Art & Music Department

Art

Paul Allred

paul.allred@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1744

Band and Choir

Timothy Kidder

timothy.kidder@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1715

Drama

Alex Barlow

alex.barlow@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1767

Business Department

Rickie Stewart

rickie.stewart@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1719

Cheyne Christensen

cheyne.christensen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1724

Layne Cook

layne.cook@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1726

Family & Consumer Science Department

Auralee Brooks

auralee.brooks@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1727

Sterling Whipple

sterling.whipple@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1728

English Department

Kaylene Johnson

kaylene.johnson@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1749

Catherine Carney

catherine.carney@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1748

Jori Turpin

jori.turpin@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1776

Landon Bailey

landon.bailey@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1734

Ben Cox

ben.cox@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1711/1733

Foreign Language Department

Spanish

Matt Braithwaite

matt.braithwaite@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1774

French

Jori Turpin

jori.turpin@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1776

History Department

Tyler Bailey

tyler.bailey@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1772

Cris Hoopes

cris.hoopes@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1771

Emily Revoir

emily.revoir@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1777

Math Department

Cheryl Hadley

cheryl.hadley@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1729

Matt Syme

matt.syme@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1735

John Sadler

john.sadler@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1730

Austin Hadley

austin.hadley@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1746

Bill Pollock

bill.pollock@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1730

Science Department

Kolby Henrie

kolby.henrie@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1738

Bryan Holder

bryan.holder@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1731

Skilled & Technical Education

Jens Andreasen

jens.andreasen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1773

Brandon Olsen

brandon.olsen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1747

Physical Education Department

Bill Pollock
bill.pollock@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1755

Matt Roberts

matt.roberts@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1775

Taylor Christensen

taylor.christensen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1755

Special Education Department

Cami Hathaway

cami.hathaway@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1752

Natalie Briggs

natalie.briggs@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1723

College & Career Readiness

Heather Hafen

heather.hafen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1760

?

?@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1733

Taylor Christensen

taylor.christensen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1733

Library

Robyn Hansen

robyn.hansen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1716

Kandy Beebe

kandy.beebe@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1716

ED-Net

Angie Hafen

angie.hafen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1764

Teacher Aides

Marilyn Bagley

Gaye Dean Zabriskie

Cammy Burningham

?

Jane Tucker

Tracy Larsen

Kami Brito

Debbie Miller

Lunch Department

Heather Christensen

Melanie Smith

Brooklyn Wheeler

Laci Beck

Tricia Christiansen

Angela Millsap

Custodians

Kerry Coates

?

Home of the Hawks

Unity is Strength, Courage is Power, Attitude is Everything

Principal: Christy Straatman

Assistant Principal: Natalie Stansfield

390 East 700 South
Mt. Pleasant, Utah, 84647
Office: (435) 462-2452
Fax: (435) 462-3112