Administration

STRAATMAN, CHRISTY.jpg

Principal

Christine Straatman

christine.straatman@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1703

STANSFIELD, NATALIE.jpg

Assistant Principal

Natalie Stansfield

natalie.stansfield@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1704

Secretaries

ANDERSON, JANE .jpg
HANSEN, TORI.jpg
Financial Secretary Brenda Aagard
ORTON, MANDY.jpg

Secretary

Jane Anderson

jane.anderson@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1701

Financial Secretary

Brenda Aagard

brenda.aagard@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1708

Attendance Secretary

Tori Hansen

tori.hansen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1707

Secretary

Mandy Orton

mandy.orton@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1701

Resource Officer

Resource Officer Greg Peterson

Greg Peterson

greg.peterson@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1739

Instructional Coach

Screen%20Shot%202020-03-04%20at%208.17_e

Ryan Syme

ryan.syme@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1720

Counseling Center

ALLRED_HEATHER.jpg
Counselor Ben Cox
HAFEN_JONATHAN.jpg

Counselor

Ben Cox

ben.cox@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1711/1733

Counselor

Jon Hafen

jon.hafen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1712

Counselor

Heather Allred

heather.allred@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1712

Registrar Secretary

Becky Rees

becky.rees@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1710

Technology

HIGGINS_DAX.jpg

Technology Instructor

Dax Higgins

dax.higgins@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1712

Technology Specialist Tasmin Valko

Technology Specialist

Tasmin Valko

tasmin.valko@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1825

Art & Music Department

ALLRED_PAUL.jpg
Timothy Kidder
BARLOW_ALEX.jpg

Art

Paul Allred

paul.allred@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1744

Band and Choir

Timothy Kidder

timothy.kidder@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1715

Drama

Alex Barlow

alex.barlow@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1767

Business Department

Rickie Stewart
CHRISTENSEN, CHEYNE.jpg
COOK_LAYNE.jpg

Rickie Stewart

rickie.stewart@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1719

Cheyne Christensen

cheyne.christensen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1724

Layne Cook

layne.cook@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1726

Barrett Hilton

Family & Consumer Science Department

BROOKS_AURALEE.jpg

Auralee Brooks

auralee.brooks@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1727

WHIPPLE_STERLING.jpg

Sterling Whipple

sterling.whipple@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1728

English Department

JOHNSON_KAYLENE.jpg
CARNEY_CATHERINE.jpg
Turpin_Jori.jpg

Kaylene Johnson

kaylene.johnson@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1749

Catherine Carney

catherine.carney@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1748

Jori Turpin

jori.turpin@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1776

Landon Bailey

Landon Bailey

landon.bailey@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1734

Ben Cox

Ben Cox

ben.cox@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1711/1733

Foreign Language Department

Matt Braithwaite
Turpin_Jori.jpg

Spanish

Matt Braithwaite

matt.braithwaite@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1774

French

Jori Turpin

jori.turpin@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1776

History Department

Tyler Bailey
HOOPES_CRIS.jpg
Larsen_Tracy.jpg

Tyler Bailey

tyler.bailey@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1772

Cris Hoopes

cris.hoopes@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1771

Emily Revoir

emily.revoir@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1777

Math Department

Cheryl Hadley
SYME_MATT.jpg
SADLER_JOHN.jpg

Cheryl Hadley

cheryl.hadley@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1729

Matt Syme

matt.syme@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1735

John Sadler

john.sadler@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1730

HADLEY, AUSTIN.jpg

Austin Hadley

austin.hadley@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1746

POLLOCK_BILL.jpg

Bill Pollock

bill.pollock@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1730

Science Department

Henry_Kolby.jpg

Kolby Henrie

kolby.henrie@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1738

HOLDER_BRYAN.jpg

Bryan Holder

bryan.holder@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1731

Skilled & Technical Education

ANDREASON, JENS .jpg

Jens Andreasen

jens.andreasen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1773

Brandon Olsen

Brandon Olsen

brandon.olsen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1747

Physical Education Department

POLLOCK_BILL.jpg
Christensen_Taylor.jpg
ROBERTS, MATT.jpg

Bill Pollock
bill.pollock@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1755

Matt Roberts

matt.roberts@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1775

Taylor Christensen

taylor.christensen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1755

Special Education Department

HATHAWAY_CAMI.jpg
CHENEY_DIANE.jpg
BRIGGS, NATALIE.jpg

Cami Hathaway

cami.hathaway@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1752

Natalie Briggs

natalie.briggs@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1723

College & Career Readiness

HAFEN_HEATHER.jpg

Heather Hafen

heather.hafen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1760

Screen%20Shot%202020-03-04%20at%208.17_e

Leslie Jones

leslie.jones@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1733

Library

HANSEN_ROBYN.jpg

Robyn Hansen

robyn.hansen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1716

BEEBE_KANDY.jpg

Kandy Beebe

kandy.beebe@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1716

ED-Net

Angie Hafen

Angie Hafen

angie.hafen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1764

Teacher Aides

Marilyn Bagley
Cammy Burningham
ZABRISKIE_GAYEDEEN.jpg

Marilyn Bagley

Gaye Dean Zabriskie

Cammy Burningham

TUCKER_JANE.jpg
ISON, AUSTIN.jpg
MILLER, DEBRA.jpg

Debra Miller

Jane Tucker

Austin Ison

Revoir_Emily.jpg

Kami Brito

Screen%20Shot%202020-03-04%20at%208.17_e

?

Lunch Department

IMG_1251.jpeg

Melanie Smith

Brookelyn Wheeler

Brooklyn Wheeler

Anna King

IMG_9427.heic

Laci Beck

Kristin Christiansen

Angela Millsap

IMG_2550.heic

Billie Jo Cox

Custodians

Kerry Coates

Kerry Coates

Screen%20Shot%202020-03-04%20at%208.17_e

Jeff Pack