Administration

STRAATMAN, CHRISTY.jpg

Principal
Christine Straatman
christine.straatman@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1703

Stansfield_Natalie.jpg

Assistant Principal
Natalie Stansfield
natalie.stansfield@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1704

Secretaries

Financial Secretary Brenda Aagard

Financial Secretary
Brenda Aagard
brenda.aagard@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1708

Blackhurst_Tarra.jpg

Secretary
Tara Blackhurst
tara.blackhurst@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1701

HANSEN, TORI.jpg

Attendance Secretary
Tori Hansen
tori.hansen@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1707

terianderson.jpg

Attendance Secretary
Teri Anderson
teri.anderson@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1707

Resource Officer

Resource Officer Greg Peterson

Greg Peterson
greg.peterson@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1739

Speech

Gray_Christena.jpg

Christina Gray
christina.gray@nsanpete.org
EXT.

Instructional Coach

HIGGINS_DAX.jpg
Screen%20Shot%202020-03-04%20at%208.17_e

Ryan Syme
ryan.syme@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1720

Dax Higgins
dax.higgins@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1712

District Social worker

Lund_Cindy.jpg

Cindy Lund
cindy.lund@nsanpete.org
EXT. 1824

Counseling Center

ALLRED_HEATHER.jpg

Counselor
Heather Allred
heather.allred@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1712

REES_BECKY.jpg

Registrar 
Becky Rees
becky.rees@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1710

Cox_Benjamin.jpg

Counselor
Ben Cox
ben.cox@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1711/1733

Hafen_Jon.jpg

Counselor
Jon Hafen
jon.hafen@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1712

Technology

Technology Specialist Tasmin Valko

Technology Specialist
Tasmin Valko
tasmin.valko@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1825

Art & Music Department

Allred_Paul.jpg
Timothy Kidder
BARLOW_ALEX.jpg

Art
Paul Allred
paul.allred@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1744

Band and Choir
Timothy Kidder
timothy.kidder@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1715

Drama
Alex Barlow
alex.barlow@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1767

Business Department

Ison_Austin.jpg
Gonzalez_Felipe.jpg
Cook_Layne.jpg

Austin Ison
austin.ison@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1719

Layne Cook
layne.cook@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1726

Barrett Hilton

Family & Consumer Science Department

Brooks_Auralee.jpg

Auralee Brooks
auralee.brooks@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1727

Whipple_Sterling.jpg

Sterling Whipple
sterling.whipple@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1728

English Department

Johnson_Kaylene.jpg
CARNEY_CATHERINE.jpg
Turpin_Jori.jpg

Kaylene Johnson
kaylene.johnson@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1749

Catherine Carney
catherine.carney@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1748

Jori Turpin
jori.turpin@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1776

Bailey_Landon.jpg
Cox_Benjamin.jpg
Bailey_Alex.jpg

Landon Bailey
landon.bailey@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1734

Ben Cox
ben.cox@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1711/1733

Alex Bailey
alex.bailey@nsanpete.org
EXT.

Foreign Language Department

Bird_Rhett.jpg

Spanish
Rhett Bird
rhett.bird@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1774

Turpin_Jori.jpg

French
Jori Turpin
jori.turpin@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1776

History Department

Tyler Bailey
BraithwateisSenor.webp
nophoto.jpg

Tyler Bailey
tyler.bailey@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1772

Matt Braithwaite
matt.braithwaite@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1771

?
@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1777

Math Department

Hadley_Cheryl.jpg
Syme_Matt.jpg
Sadler_John.jpg

Cheryl Hadley
cheryl.hadley@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1729

Matt Syme
matt.syme@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1735

John Sadler
john.sadler@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1730

Hadley_Austin.jpg
Pollock_Bill.jpg

Austin Hadley
austin.hadley@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1746

Bill Pollock
bill.pollock@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1730

Science Department

Henry_Kolby.jpg

Kolby Henrie
kolby.henrie@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1738

Holder_Bryan.jpg

Bryan Holder
bryan.holder@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1731

Skilled & Technical Education

Andreasen_Jens.jpg

Jens Andreasen
jens.andreasen@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1773

Brandon Olsen

Brandon Olsen
brandon.olsen@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1747

Physical Education Department

Pollock_Bill.jpg
Christensen_Taylor.jpg
Roberts_Matt.jpg

Bill Pollock
bill.pollock@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1755

Matt Roberts
matt.roberts@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1775

Taylor Christensen
taylor.christensen@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1755

nophoto.jpg

Jamie Withers
jamie.withers@nsanpete.org

Ext. 

Special Education Department

Hathaway_Cami.jpg
nophoto.jpg
Evans_Nicholas.jpg

Cami Hathaway
cami.hathaway@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1752

Nicholas Evans
nicholas.evans@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1723

??@nsanpete.org
EXT. 1753

College & Career Readiness

Hafen_Heather.jpg

Heather Hafen
heather.hafen@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1760

Library

Hansen_Robyn.jpg

Robyn Hansen
robyn.hansen@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1716

Beebe_Kandy.jpg

Kandy Beebe
kandy.beebe@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1716

ED-Net

Angie Hafen

Angie Hafen
angie.hafen@nsanpete.org
Ext. 1764

nophoto.jpg

Paraprofessionals

Mitchell_Florence.jpg

Flo Mitchell

Zabriskie_GayeDeen.jpg
Tucker_Jane.jpg

Gaye Dean Zabriskie

Jane Tucker

Evans_Nicholas.jpg
Miller_Debra.jpg
Young_Brittany.jpg

Debra Miller

Nicholas Evans

Brittany Young

Padigimus_Amber.jpg

Amber Padigimus

nophoto.jpg

Kelsi Passaretti

Swapp_James.jpg

James Swapp

Lunch Department

IMG_1251.jpeg

Melanie Smith

IMG_2550.heic
Brookelyn Wheeler

Brooklyn Wheeler

IMG_9427.heic

Laci Beck

nophoto.jpg
nophoto.jpg

?

Billie Jo Cox

?

Custodial 

Kerry Coates

Kerry Coates

Screen%20Shot%202020-03-04%20at%208.17_e

Matt Porter

nathanminer.HEIC

Nathan Miner

tarynbarlow_edited.jpg

Taryn Barlow

blakely.HEIC

Gene Blakely

Screen%20Shot%202020-03-04%20at%208.17_e

?

felicia.PNG

Felicia Gahley

LEA SPECIFIC LICENSES  2021-2022

  • This school employs individuals holding an LEA-specific educator license, license areas, and/or endorsements

  • The following designations or levels apply to educator licenses, license areas (i.e.-elementary, secondary, special education), and content endorsements (i.e.-mathematics, music, Spanish, social studies):

    • Professional: The educator has completed an educator preparation program that includes content and pedagogical knowledge. This program may have been completed at a university or in an alternate pathway that was supported by school districts/charters and the Utah State Board of Education.

    • LEA-Specific: The educator has not completed an educator preparation program or may be currently enrolled in one.

    • ASSOCIATE: The Associate Educator License is for anyone who wants to teach in Utah but has not completed an educator preparation program but has met the content knowledge proficiency requirement or has a major in the subject area and is going through an educator preparation program. (University-based or alternate program).

  • As of 12/7/2021, this school employs educators with the following types of licensure:

    • Professional License - 73%

    • LEA-specific License - 27%

    • Associate License - 0%

  • Individual educator credentials are public information and may be found here: https://cactus.schools.utah.gov/PersonSearch