Home of the Hawks

Guide with Integrity, Instruct with Purpose, Value Diversity, Achieve Excellence

Principal: Nan Ault

Assistant Principal: Jeff Ericksen

390 East 700 South
Mt. Pleasant, Utah, 84647
Office: (435) 462-2452
Fax: (435) 462-3112

NS Faculty & Staff

Principal

Nan Ault

nan.ault@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1703

Assistant Principal

Jeff Ericksen

jeff.ericksen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1704

Secretaries

Secretary

Jaylene Callister

jaylene.callister@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1701

Financial Secretary

Brenda Aagard

brenda.aagard@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1708

Attendance Secretary

Teri Anderson

teri.anderson@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1707

Resource Officer

Greg Peterson

greg.peterson@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1739

Instructional Coach

Ryan Syme

ryan.syme@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1720

Counseling Center

Counselor

Ben Cox

ben.cox@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1711/1733

Counselor

Jon Hafen

jon.hafen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1712

Counselor

Heather Allred

heather.allred@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1712

Registrar Secretary

Becky Rees

becky.rees@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1710

Technology

Technology Instructor

Dax Higgins

dax.higgins@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1712

Technology Specialist

Tasmin Valko

tasmin.valko@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1825

Art & Music Department

Art

Paul Allred

paul.allred@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1744

Band

Timothy Kidder

timothy.kidder@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1715

Drama

Alex Barlow

alex.barlow@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1767

Business Department

Rickie Stewart

rickie.stewart@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1719

Justin Morley

justin.morley@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1724

Layne Cook

layne.cook@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1726

Alex Barlow

alex.barlow@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1720/1767

Family & Consumer Science Department

Auralee Brooks

auralee.brooks@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1727

Sterling Whipple

sterling.whipple@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1728

English Department

Kaylene Johnson

kaylene.johnson@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1749

Kate Carney

kate.carney@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1748

Jori Turpin

jori.turpin@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1776

Landon Bailey

landon.bailey@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1734

Ben Cox

ben.cox@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1711/1733

Foreign Language Department

Spanish

Matt Braithwaite

matt.braithwaite@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1774

French

Jori Turpin

jori.turpin@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1776

History Department

Tyler Bailey

tyler.bailey@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1772

Cris Hoopes

chris.hoopes@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1771

Emily Revoir

emily.revoir@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1777

Math Department

Cheryl Hadley

cheryl.hadley@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1729

Matt Syme

matt.syme@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1735

John Sadler

john.sadler@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1730

Jed Brewer

jed.brewer@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1746

Science Department

Kolby Henrie

kolby.henrie@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1738

Bryan Holder

bryan.holder@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1731

Skilled & Technical Education

Kevin Allen

kevin.allen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1773

Brandon Olsen

brandon.olsen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1747

Physical Education Department

Bill Pollock
bill.pollock@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1755

Bryan Strain

bryan.strain@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1775

Special Education Department

Cami Hathaway

cami.hathaway@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1752

Desi Dyches

des.dyches@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1723

Diane Cheney

College & Career Readiness

Heather Hafen

heather.hafen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1760

Zach Barnes

zach.barnes@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1733

Taylor Christensen

taylor.christensen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1733

Library

Robyn Hansen

robyn.hansen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1716

Kandy Beebe

kandy.beebe@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1716

ED-Net

Angie Hafen

angie.hafen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1764

Teacher Aides

Marilyn Bagley

Gaye Dean Zabriskie

Cammy Burningham

Chris Plute

Jane Tucker

Tracy Larsen

Kami Brito

Debbie Miller

Lunch Department

Debbie Miller

Heather Christensen

Melani Smith

Brookelyn Wheeler

Karmen Ivory

Tricia Christiansen

Custodians

Kerry Coates

Jimmy Bowles