CTE Director

Mark Anderson

mark.anderson@ssanpete.org

(435) 835-2261

Central Region Coordinator

Dustin Shakespear

dustin.shakespear@seviersd.org

 (435) 201-6121

Hawks CTE Staff

Andreasen_Jens.jpg

Jens Andreasen

jens.andreasen@nsanpete.org

EXT.1773

Animal Science

Welding I, II & III

Farm Management

Plant & Soil 

Bio-Ag

Christensen_Cheyne.jpg

Cheyne Christensen

cheyne.christensen@nsanpete.org

Ext. 1724

Computer Science

Digital Business Apps

Cybercorps

Web Development 

3D Graphics 

Computer Programming 

Hathaway_Cami.jpg

Cami Hathway

cami.hathaway@nsanpete.org

Ext.1752

EMR

Special Education

Brooks_Auralee.jpg

Auralee Brooks

auralee.brooks@nsanpete.org

Ext.1727

Foods I & II

Sewing 

Interior Design I & II

Cook_Layne.jpg

Layne Cook 

layne.cook@nsanpete.org

Ext.1726

Math & Personal Finance 

Yearbook

Business Communications 

Entrepreneurship 

Marketing

Sports Marketing 

Barrett_Hilton.jpg

Barrett Hilton

barrett.hilton@nsanpete.org

Ext.1724

Broadcasting 

Film

Ison_Austin.jpg

Austin Ison

austin.ison@nsanpete.org

Ext.1719

Work Based Learning

Internship

Accounting

Student Government 

Whipple_Sterling.jpg

Sterling Whipple

sterling.whipple@nsanpete.org

Ext.1767

Financial Literacy 

Fashion Design

Child Development 

Adult Roles

Brandon Olsen.webp

Brandon Olsen

brandon.olsen@nsanpete.org

Ext.1747

Furniture design

Woods I 

Technical Design 

Architecture 

Small Engine

nophoto.jpg

Jamie Withers

jamie.withers@nsanpete.org

Ext.1777

Hawk Fit 

Physical Therapy 

Sports Medicine 

Health Science

Medical Terminology 

Annual public CTE Notification