NS Athletic Department

Hadley_Cheryl.jpg
Tyler_Bailey.jpg

Athletic Director
Cheryl Hadley
cheryl.hadley@nsanpete.org

Assistant Athletic Director
Tyler Bailey
tyler.bailey@nsanpete.org

Fall Sports

Pollock_Bill.jpg
nophoto.jpg
Bill bedford.jpeg

Cheer
Rachael Bailey
rachael.bailey@nsanpete.org

Cross Country
Bill Bedford
bill.bedford@wasatchacademy.org

Boys Golf
Bill Pollock
bill.pollock@nsanpete.org

Bird_Rhett.jpg

Drill Team
Kiersten Wheeler  
kiersten.wheeler@nsanpete.org

Football
Rhett Bird
rhett.bird@nsanpete.org

Julio Tapia.jpeg

Girls Soccer
Julio Tapia
julio.tapia@nsanpete.org

Matt Braithwaite
Tim Kidder
Rickie Stewart

Marching Band
Tim Kidder
timothy.kidder@nsanpete.org

Girls Tennis
Matt Braithwaite
matt.braithwaite@nsanpete.org

Volleyball
Rickie Stewart
rickie.stewart@nsanpete.org

Winter Sports

Pollock_Bill.jpg

Boys Basketball
Bill Pollock
bill.pollock@nsanpete.org

nophoto.jpg

Cheer
Rachael Bailey
rachael.bailey@nsanpete.org

Drill Team
Kiersten Wheeler 
kiersten.wheeler@nsanpete.org

Christensen_Taylor.jpg
nophoto.jpg
David LaTomme.jpeg

Girls Basketball
Taylor Christensen
taylor.christensen@nsanpete.org

Swim
David LaTomme
david.latomme@nsanpete.org

Girls Wrestling
Jared Nicolson 
gold_buckle@yahoo.com

Screen%20Shot%202020-03-04%20at%208.17_e

 Wrestling
Kris King
kris.king@nsanpete.org

Spring Sports

Baseball

Boys Soccer
Rafael Contreras  nshsunitedfcsoccer@gmail.com

Boys Track
Scott Butler
scott.butler@nsanpete.org

Bailey_Landon.jpg

Softball
Landon Bailey
landon.bailey@nsanpete.org

Henry_Kolby.jpg

Girls Golf
Kolby Henry
kolby.henry@nsanpete.org

Hathaway_Cami.jpg
Matt Braithwaite

Boys Tennis
Matt Braithwaite
matt.braithwaite@nsanpete.org

Pollock_Bill.jpg

Girls Track
Bill Pollock
bill.pollock@nsanpete.org

Year long Activities

BARLOW_ALEX.jpg
nophoto.jpg

Forensics
 
Alexandria Bailey  
alexsorensenhtx@gmail.com

Timothy Kidder

Instrumental Music 
Timothy Kidder
timothy.kidder@nsanpete.org

Timothy Kidder

Vocal
Timothy Kidder
timothy.kidder@nsanpete.org