NS Athletic Department

Cheryl Hadley
Tyler Bailey

Athletic Director

Cheryl Hadley

cheryl.hadley@nsanpete.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Tyler Bailey

tyler.bailey@nsanpete.org

Fall Sports

Syndi Wilkey

Cheer

Syndi Wilkey

syndi.wilkey@nsanpete.org

Cross Country

Scott Butler

scott.butler@wasatchacademy.org

Cross Country

Bill Bedford

bill.bedford@wasatchacademy.org

Rhett Bird

Drill Team

Brittany Dyches

brittany.dyches@nsanpete.org

Boys Golf

Bill Pollock

bill.pollock@nsanpete.org

Football

Rhett Bird

rhett.bird@nsanpete.org

Tim Kidder
Matt Braithwaite

Marching Band

Tim Kidder

timothy.kidder@nsanpete.org

Girls Soccer

Julio Tapia

julio.tapia@nsanpete.org

Girls Tennis

Matt Braithwaite

matt.braithwaite@nsanpete.org

Rickie Stewart

Volleyball

Rickie Stewart

rickie.stewart@nsanpete.org

Winter Sports

Cris Hoopes

Boys Basketball

Cris Hoopes

cris.hoopes@nsanpete.org

Syndi Wilkey

Girls Basketball

Taylor Christensen

taylor.christensen@nsanpete.org

Cheer

Syndi Wilkey

syndi.wilkey@nsanpete.org

Drill Team

Brittany Dyches

brittany.dyches@nsanpete.org

Screen%20Shot%202020-03-04%20at%208.17_e

Swim

David LaTomme

david.latomme@nsanpete.org

Wrestling

Spencer Dyches

spencer.dyches@nsanpete.org

Spring Sports

Baseball

Daniel Christensen

dan@goinsuranceutah.com

Landon Bailey

Softball

Landon Bailey

landon.bailey@nsanpete.org

Kelby Henry

Girls Golf

Kolby Henry

kolby.henry@nsanpete.org

Boys Soccer

Steve Solen

steve.solen@nsanpete.org

Matt Braithwaite

Boys Track

Scott Butler

scott.butler@wasatchacademy.org

Boys Tennis

Matt Braithwaite

matt.braithwaite@nsanpete.org

Girls Track

Bill Bedford

bill.bedford@wasatchacademy.org