Home of the Hawks

Guide with Integrity, Instruct with Purpose, Value Diversity, Achieve Excellence

Principal: Nan Ault

Assistant Principal: Jeff Ericksen

390 East 700 South
Mt. Pleasant, Utah, 84647
Office: (435) 462-2452
Fax: (435) 462-3112

NS Athletic Department

Athletic Director

Cheryl Hadley

cheryl.hadley@nsanpete.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Tyler Bailey

tyler.bailey@nsanpete.org

Fall Sports

No

Image

No

Image

Cheer

Syndi Wilkey

syndi.wilkey@nsanpete.org

No

Image

Cross Country

Scott Butler

scott.butler@wasatchacademy.org

Cross Country

Bill Bedford

bill.bedford@wasatchacademy.org

No

Image

Drill Team

@nsanpete.org

Marching Band

Tim Kidder

timothy.kidder@nsanpete.org

Boys Golf

Tod Hansen

tod.hansen@nsanpete.org

Football

Rhett Bird

rhett.bird@nsanpete.org

No

Image

Girls Soccer

Mickel Holder

mickel.holder@nsanpete.org

Girls Tennis

Matt Braithwaite

matt.braithwaite@nsanpete.org

Volleyball

Rickie Stewart

rickie.stewart@nsanpete.org

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Cris Hoopes

cris.hoopes@nsanpete.org

No

Image

Drill Team

@nsanpete.org

No

Image

Girls Basketball

Taylor Christensen

taylor.christensen@nsanpete.org

Cheer

Syndi Wilkey

syndi.wilkey@nsanpete.org

No

Image

Swim

David LaTomme

david.latomme@nsanpete.org

Wrestling

Bryan Strain

bryan.strain@nsanpete.org

Spring Sports

No

Image

Baseball

Daniel Christensen

dan@goinsuranceutah.com

Softball

Landon Bailey

landon.bailey@nsanpete.org

No

Image

Girls Golf

Kelby Henry

kelby.henry@nsanpete.org

Boys Soccer

@nsanpete.org

No

Image

Boys Track

Scott Butler

scott.butler@wasatchacademy.org

Boys Tennis

Matt Braithwaite

matt.braithwaite@nsanpete.org

No

Image

Girls Track

Bill Bedford

bill.bedford@wasatchacademy.org